REGISTER » Forgot Password?

Farm Credit

Share this page with a friend

Farm Credit Newsroom

Contact

For media and communications inquiries, please contact the National Communications department.

Mailing Address:
7951 E. Maplewood Avenue, Suite 225
Greenwood Village, CO 80111


Leigh Picchetti

Senior Vice President, Communications
(303) 721-3281
leigh.picchetti@farmcredit.com

 


Christina Bowen
Director, National Contributions
(303) 721-3267
christina.bowen@farmcredit.com

 


Margaret Fogarty
Director, National Communications
(303) 721-3284
margaret.fogarty@farmcredit.com

 


Jennifer Armbruster

Manager, National Communications
(303) 721-3274
jennifer.armbruster@farmcredit.com

 

Rachel Gonzales
Coordinator, National Contributions
(303) 721-3288
rachel.gonzales@farmcredit.com

 


Stacey Trujillo
Coordinator, National Communications
(303) 721-3280
stacey.trujillo@farmcredit.com

 
Can't read this?

Advanced
People Search




Invite to
People Search

List emails on separate lines